



ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Chairman - Mr. M. M. Tripathi

Managing Director - Mr. Anand Tripathi

Director (personnel) - Mr. Rakesh Mishra

Principal - Mrs. Archana Mishra

- Mr. Girija Shankar Pandey Vice Principal

Vice Principal

(Primary Wing)

Academic Incharge - Mrs. Vinisha Gardia

Head Of The Department / Incharges

Mathematics - Mr. Girja Shankar Pandey English Mrs. Abha Verma Khosla Physics - Mrs. Mohua Singh 4. Chemistry - Mrs Sunanda Pardhan Biology - Mrs. Susan Mathew 6. Commerce - Mrs. Vinisha Gardia

7. Home Science

8. Hindi - Mrs. Sushma Pandey - Mr. Pawan Bhatt 9. Music/dance 10. Sanskrit - Mrs. Vandana Tiwari 11. Social Studies - Mrs. Priyanka Sharma 12. Computer Science - Mrs. Sudha Pandey

Academic Development Incharges

Classes I To Ii - Mrs. Raveena Keswani
Classes Iii To V - Mrs. Beena Dwivedi
Classes-vi To Viii - Mrs. Amandeep Kaur, Mrs. Priyanka Sharma

Classes- Ix To X Mrs. Susan Mathew Classes-xi & Xii (science) - Mrs. Mohua Singh

(comm.) -

Overall Mr. Girja Shankar Pandey





Examination Incharges

Board Exam. - Mrs. Susan Mathew, Mrs. Priyanka Sharma

Home Exam. - Mrs. Priyanka Sharma, Mrs. Susan Mathew

Mrs. Amandeep Kaur

Weekly Test Incharges

Morning Shift -

(I-V)

Mrs. Amandeep Kaur, Mrs. Beena

Dewiedi

Day Shift - Mrs. Susan Mathew, Mrs. Priyanka

(VI - XII) Sharma

Assembly Coordinators

Classes I & Ii - Mrs. Shilpa Saxena

Class III to V - Mrs. Preety Choubey

Class VI to VII - Mrs. Manpreet Kaur Bains

Class IX to XII - Mrs. Sunanda Pradhan

Overall Incharges

Day Shift - Mrs. Manpreet Kaur

Morning Shift - Mrs. Sunanda Pradhan

Sports Incharges

Morning Shift - Mr. Pratap Dewangan

Day Shift - Mr. Pratap Dewangan





House Incharge Morning Day

(red House) - Mrs. Shilpa Saxena, Mrs. Atithi Chandrakar,

Mrs. Abha Verma

(green House) - Mrs. Raveena Keswani Mrs. Archana Suddalwar

Mrs. Mahua Singh, Mrs. Rashmi

(blue House) - Mrs. Kalpna Boss Miss. Kiran Pathak

(yellow House) - Mrs. Priyanka Sharma Mrs. Beena Dwivedi

Co-scholastic Activity Incharge

Classes I & Ii - Mrs. Shilpa Saxena

Class - III to V - Mrs. Sudipta Bhattacharya

Class - VI to XII - Mrs. Kalpana Boss

Overall Incharges -

Anti Bullying / Anti Ragging / Discipline Committee

Classes I & Ii - Mrs. Raveena Keshwani
Class Iii - Mrs. Preety Choubey

Class Iv - Mrs. Nisha kar

Class V - Mrs. Atithi Chandrakar

Class Vi

Class Vii - Miss. Kiran Pathak

Class Viii

Class Ix - Mrs. Mahua Singh

Class X

Class Xi - Mrs. Sunanda Pradhan

Class Xii





Overall Incharge - Mr. Pratap Dewangan

Child Abuse / Sexual - Mrs. Abha Verma Khosla, Miss Nigar Fatima Harassment Committee

Group Administrators & Attendance Incharges

lii-Mrs. Preeti ChoubeyIv-Mrs. Sudipta BhattcharyaV-Miss. Manpreet Kaur BainsVi-Mrs. Rashmi VashisthVii-Mrs. Kalpana BossViii-Mrs. Amandeep Kaur

lx -

X - Mrs. Sudha Pandey
Xi - Mrs. Sunandha
Xii - Mrs. Mohua Singh

Class/Subject Wise Incharges

Ix - X English - Mrs. Abha Verma Khosla Hindi - Mrs. Sushma Pandev

Science - Mrs. Mohua Singh
S.std. - Mrs. Priyanka Sharma
Mathe

Maths - Mr. G. S. Pandey
Computer - Mrs. Sudha Pandey

Vi,vii,viii English - Mrs. Rashmi Vashisth

Hindi - Mrs. Atithi Chandrakar Sans. - Mrs. Vandana Tiwari

Science -

S.std. - Mrs. Kalpna Boss Maths - Mrs. Kiran Pathak

Computer - Mrs. Jyoti Mishra

lii To V English - Mrs. Beena Dwivedi





Science - Mrs. Manpreet Kaur Bains
S.std. - Miss. Mandeep Kaur
Maths - Mrs. Archana Suddalwar
Hindi - Mrs. Ribha Goswami

Classes I - Ii

Computer - Mrs. Pooja Shriwastava
English - Mrs. Raveena Keswani
Hindi - Mrs. Sulbha Sharma
Evs - Mrs. Aradhna Soni
Maths - Mrs. Shilpa Saxena

Ntse & Quiz -

Ngse I/c. & Rmo I/c.

lit-jee & Pmt Overall I/c. - Mr. Girija Shankar Pandey

Science Olympiad I/c. - Mrs. Amandeep Kaur

Maths Olympiad I/c. - Mrs. Aradhna Soni

Cyber Olympiad I/c. - Mrs. Jyoti Mishra

English Olympiad I/c. - Mrs. Beena Dwivedi

Arts Competition I/c. - Mr. Yougal Kishor Mandavi,

Mrs. Sarika Badrote

Music / Dance Competition I/c. - Mr. Jay Ku Swami, Mr. Pawan Bhatt,

Mrs. Soniya Joel Masih

Hindi/sanskrit Competition I/c. - Mrs. Shushma Pandey,

Mrs. Atithi Chandrakar,

English Spell Bee I/c. Mrs. Vandana Tiwari

Spell Quest I/c. - Mrs. Shrelekha Sengupta

Chemistry Quiz I/c. - Mrs. Sunanda Pradhan





Debate Competition I/c. - Mrs. Atithi Chandrakar

Mrs. Rashmi Vashishth

Swacch Bharat Committee - Mr. Ashish Dubey

Mrs. Pramila Sahu

Safety And Security - Mr. Heera Singh,

Mr. Pratap Dewangan

Bus Incharge -

Designing Dept. Incharge - Mr. Kailash, Chakradhari

Mr. Rahul Puren

Photography I/c. - Mr. Ashish Dubey

Printing Dept. Incharges - Mr. Ranjeet Khelawar

Id Card & Website Updation I/c - Mr. Prakant Kale,

Mr. Rahul Puren

Mrs. Varshala Chandrakar

Reception I/c - Mrs. Shreelekha Sengupta

Back Office I/c - Mrs. Shreelekha Sengupta

Hr & Press Report - Mrs. Shreelekha Sengupta

Press Report - Mr. Yogendra Sahu

Club, Committee & Society Incharges

Students Council -

Magazine - Mrs. Abha Verma Khosla,

Mrs. Susan Methew Mrs. Rashmi Vashisth,

Mrs. Beena Dwivedi

Literary Club

&

Cultural Club - Mr. J. Kumar Swami, Pawan Bhatt





Social Service - Mrs. Kalpna Boss And Humanities Club

Health And - Miss. Pramila Sahu,

Environment Club Mrs. Manpreet Kaur Bains

Arts Club - Mrs. Sarika Badrote,

Mr. Yougal Kishor Mandavi

Sports Club - Mr. Pratap Dewangan

Computer And - Mr. Rahul Puren

Mrs. Sudha Pandey

Designing Club

Photography - Mr. Ashish Dubey

Robotics & Science Club - Mrs. Sunanda Pradhan

Mrs. Mahua Singh

Overall Incharges -